How could I ever get you out of me?








I got a new life, a happy life, but *POOF*
You suddenly pop up in my head
Totally unprepared and weak
I can't hold the tears back
Why ?
You're like the worst drug that I have ever fight for
and tried to get rid of
for so long time
you've been in my head
How could I ever get you out of me?

You can't really see that there still is a part from him
inside me
It's buried
The little part of him is so small
but still
it is there.

Deeply buried in my head, in my heart.
Like a bug of some kind
Like a virus
Like cancer
It will never really be gone
But you can hide it somewhere
hide it for a while
and still live a happy life

But when it shows,
you will pray for nothing else than it will disappear
But it wont
At least, so it seems.



I got a new life, a happy life, but POOF
You suddenly pop up in my head
Totally unprepared and weak
I can't hold the tears back
Why ?
You're like the worst drug that I have ever fight for
and tried to get rid of
for so long time
you've been in my head
How could I ever get you out of me?
You can't really see that there still is a part from him
inside me
It's buried
The little part of him is so small
but still
it is there.
Deeply buried in my head, in my heart.
Like a bug of some kind
Like a virus
Like cancer
It will never really be gone
But you can hide it somewhere
hide it for a while
and still live a happy life
But when it shows,
you will pray for nothing else than it will disappear
But it wont
At least, so it seems.
Fuck reality..





//Felizz

Kommentera här: